ArtistDateVenueCity
Trey Anastasio Sunday, 07/28/2019 Fort Adams State Park Newport, RI
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 08/09/2019 Mission Ballroom Denver, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 08/10/2019 Mission Ballroom Denver, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Monday, 08/12/2019 Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater Vail, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 08/13/2019 Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater Vail, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 08/23/2019 Oak Ridge Farm Arrington, VA
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 08/24/2019 Oak Ridge Farm Arrington, VA
Phish Friday, 08/30/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Saturday, 08/31/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Sunday, 09/01/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 09/21/2019 Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center Louisville, KY
Trey Anastasio Tuesday, 10/15/2019 Smith Opera House Geneva, NY
Trey Anastasio Wednesday, 10/16/2019 Victoria Theatre Dayton, OH
Trey Anastasio Friday, 10/18/2019 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI
Trey Anastasio Saturday, 10/19/2019 State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Trey Anastasio Monday, 10/21/2019 Pablo Center at the Confluence Eau Claire, WI
Trey Anastasio Wednesday, 10/23/2019 Palace Theatre Canton, OH
Trey Anastasio Friday, 10/25/2019 Michigan Theater Ann Arbor, MI
Trey Anastasio Saturday, 10/26/2019 Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Trey Anastasio Sunday, 10/27/2019 Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
Trey Anastasio Tuesday, 10/29/2019 Carnegie Hall New York, NY
Trey Anastasio Wednesday, 10/30/2019 Carnegie Hall New York, NY
Phish Thursday, 02/20/2020 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Friday, 02/21/2020 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Saturday, 02/22/2020 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Sunday, 02/23/2020 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2019  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation